To become a Member, click on the box below and scroll to the appropriate category.
To make a donation or make a payment for
Click on the box below Items and Support


SIGCSA Membership Payments

Items & Support

Choose Your Item

Donate or Pay Meeting Fee

Southern Illinois Golf Course Superintendents Association offers several different levels of membership.


A) Superintendent for 3yrs. or more – $75.00

B) Superintendent for less than 3 yrs. – $75.00

C) Assistant Supt. – $50.00

AF) Affiliate (Sales, Manufacture Rep., Business Owners, etc.) – $190.00 includes Fundraiser Tee Sign

*** $75 for each additional member of the same company

FM) Facility Management$75.00

E) Educator – No Dues required

S) Student$20.00 College or University:

AS) Associate (Greens Chairmen, Park and Rec Directors, Golf Course staff, etc.) – $50.00

R) Retired – 1/2 price of classification of retirement

Please make checks payable to SIGCSA and mail to:

John Kueper
951 Clinton St.
Carlyle, IL 62231

Partner Recognition Program

The Partner Recognition Program allows our Affiliate Members an opportunity to tailor their advertising and sponsor contributions to their specific needs. This program includes the regular Annual Affiliate Membership and offers our Vendors the convenience of streamlining their operations for their generous contributions and commitments they make to the Association during the year by combining multiple expenses and request for contributions into a onetime annual sponsorship. We feel that this option will provide extra exposure and be an additional benefit and convenience to our Affiliate Members.

Member Courses & Photos

Please click on one of the member courses below to view more information

Waterloo, IL
John Soetaert – Supt

Justin Wrench Assistant Supt.

Granite City, IL
Kyle Smith – Supt

Kelsey Smith – Assistant Supt

Woodriver, IL
Jim Van Ravenswaay – Supt

Breese, IL
Paul Smith – Supt

Benton, IL
Scott Simpson – Supt

Carmi, IL
Dave Hall – Supt

Chester, IL
Kathy Brown – GM

Alton, IL
Jim Van Ravenswaay – Supt

Sandoval, IL
Randy Thornton – Supt

Columbia, IL
Tom Brown – Supt

Columbia, IL
Tom Brown – Supt

Effingham, IL
Andrew Decker – Supt

Belleville, IL
Bill Ross – Supt (Retired)

Madison, IL
Steve Leach – Supt

Gateway National Golf Links
Hole #15

Caseyville, IL
Brian Borah – Supt

West Frankfort , IL
Curt Lee- GM

Mt Vernon, IL
Chris Ashby – Supt

Centralia, IL
Steve Whritenhour – Owner

Carbondale, IL
Trey Anderson – Supt

Carbondale, IL
Jay Batson – Supt

Marion, IL
Josh Gaebe – Supt

Metropolis, IL
Beau Woods – Supt

Nashville, IL
Josh Evans – Supt

Edwardsville, IL
Kevin Doyle- Supt

Edwardsville, IL
Lance Orman – Supt

Percy, IL
Rusty Eihlers – Supt

Tamaroa, IL
Peter Schneider – Supt

Whittington, IL
Pete Hunter – Supt

Okawville, IL
Alex Eade – Supt

Travis Kuhn – Assistant Supt

Godfrey, IL
Andrew McDonald – Supt

Salem, IL
Brad Blankenship – Supt

Alton, IL
Tim Johnson – Supt

Johnston City, IL
James Gray – Supt

Caseyville, IL
Steve Leach – Supt

Edwardsville, IL
Steve Velsor – Supt

Shiloh, IL
Stephen Doyle – Supt

Belleville, IL
Tom Meier- Supt

Chesterfield, Mo
Steve Swarringin – Supt

Staunton, IL
Terrance Rucker – Supt

Greenville, IL
Jeff McDonald – Supt

Anna, IL
Greg Choate – Supt

Waterloo, IL
Emmet Rusteberg – Supt

Poplar Bluff, MO
Travis Whiteley – Supt

Affiliate Members/Vendors

Please click on the envelope icon to contact a vendor by email.

Advanced Turf Solutions

Mark Toennies

618 5707887

Advanced Turf Solutions

Jeff Olsen

630 235 0104


Chad Hauth

630 945 2123


Michael Miracle

Erb Turf Equipment

Justin Kried

618 4105436

Battery Specialists / Club Car


Andy Morris

EZGO Cushman

George Hobbs

913 515 9877


Steve Mulvey

PBI Gordon

Jim Canning

312 446 5924

Gateway Turf Support

Blake Anderson

859 351 0762


Bob Ajemian

MPR Supply

Mike Hartman

314 575 6498

Quali Pro

Mike Daugherty

618 513 5001

Winfield United

Kyle Sherwood

217 341 5769


Jim Ellis

217 840 7802

Heartland Turf Farms Inc

Perfect Play Fields and Links

Tom Bratten

618 401 2535

Redexim Turf Products

Tim Schwierjohn

314 312 9255


Ron Exler

314 3306357

Heartland Turf Farms Inc

Greg Gundlach,

618 719 5284

MTI Distributing

Mark Galentine

612 877 0825

MTI Distributing

Bill Maynard

314 313 7886


Randy Beaussink

708 205 3892

Schaefer-Meyer Seed/Sod

Mike McNeil

314 575 6498

Schaefer-Meyer Seed Sod

Bob Ajemian

314 575 1454

Site One

Rick Delargy


314 956 1091

Site One

Ben Scanio


314 713 8599

Site One

Todd Thomas


618 513 9055